Latest Products http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 16:36:52 +0530 en-us http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in Grounded Spices http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/grounded-spices.htm http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grain Flour http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/grain-flour.htm http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/grain-flour.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sattu http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/sattu.htm http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/sattu.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/cumin-powder.htm http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gram Flour http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/gram-flour.htm http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/gram-flour.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Besan http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/chana-besan.htm http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/chana-besan.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Sauce http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/red-chilli-sauce.htm http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/red-chilli-sauce.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/garam-masala.htm http://www.julimasalasattu.co.in/garam-masala.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530